TBA
To Be Announced

Screenings:
  • Thursday February 8 at 9:30PM
  • Friday February 9 at 9:30PM
  • Saturday February 10 at 4:00PM
  • Monday February 12 at 7:00PM
  • Thursday February 15 at 9:30PM
  • Friday February 16 at 9:00PM
  • Monday February 19 at 4:30PM
  • Monday February 19 at 9:00PM
  • Tuesday February 20 at 7:00PM
  • Tuesday February 20 at 9:30PM
  • Thursday February 22 at 7:00PM
  • Thursday February 22 at 9:30PM
  • Saturday February 24 at 7:00PM
  • Monday February 26 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday February 28 at 7:00PM

Stay tuned to our website for an exciting film screening in this timeslot. Keep your eye on our website as these TBAs become Metro's latest and greatest offerings! 

 

<< January 2018 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3