A Midsummer Night’s Fringe
Live Event

Screenings:
  • Thursday August 17, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Friday August 18, 2017 at 2:00PM
  • Saturday August 19, 2017 at 12:00PM
  • Sunday August 20 at 1:00PM
  • Monday August 21 at 5:00PM
  • Tuesday August 22 at 6:00PM
  • Wednesday August 23 at 4:00PM
  • Thursday August 24 at 3:00PM
  • Friday August 25 at 2:00PM
  • Saturday August 26 at 12:00PM
  • Sunday August 27 at 12:00PM

Once again, the Garneau goes live for eleven days, offering performances by eight companies from all over Canada. See fringetheatre.ca for performance schedule and advance tickets.

<< August 2017 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2