A Midsummer Night’s Fringe
Live Event

Screenings:
  • Thursday August 17, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Friday August 18, 2017 at 2:00PM
  • Saturday August 19, 2017 at 12:00PM
  • Sunday August 20, 2017 at 1:00PM
  • Monday August 21, 2017 at 5:00PM
  • Tuesday August 22, 2017 at 6:00PM
  • Wednesday August 23, 2017 at 4:00PM
  • Thursday August 24, 2017 at 3:00PM
  • Friday August 25, 2017 at 2:00PM
  • Saturday August 26, 2017 at 12:00PM
  • Sunday August 27, 2017 at 12:00PM

Once again, the Garneau goes live for eleven days, offering performances by eight companies from all over Canada. See fringetheatre.ca for performance schedule and advance tickets.

<< December 2017 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

November