The Disaster Artist
USA 2017, 104 min, Dir: James Franco
Screenings:
  • Friday December 22, 2017 at 9:15PM
  • Saturday December 23, 2017 at 9:30PM
  • Tuesday December 26, 2017 at 9:30PM
  • Wednesday December 27, 2017 at 4:30PM
  • Wednesday December 27, 2017 at 9:15PM
  • Thursday December 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Friday December 29, 2017 at 2:00PM
  • Friday December 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Saturday December 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
  • Sunday December 31, 2017 at 2:00PM
  • Monday January 1, 2018 at 8:30PM
  • Tuesday January 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday January 3, 2018 at 9:30PM
  • Thursday January 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
  • Friday January 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
  • Monday January 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
  • Wednesday January 10, 2018 at 9:30PM

Buy Tickets

With The Disaster Artist, James Franco transforms the tragicomic true-story of aspiring filmmaker and infamous Hollywood outsider Tommy Wiseau—an artist whose passion was as sincere as his methods were questionable—into a celebration of friendship, artistic expression, and dreams pursued against insurmountable odds. Based on Greg Sestero best-selling tell-all about the making of Tommy's cult-classic disasterpiece The Room (“The Greatest Bad Movie Ever Made”), The Disaster Artist is a hilarious and welcome reminder that there is more than one way to become a legend—and no limit to what you can achieve when you have absolutely no idea what you're doing

<< January 2018 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3