Upcoming Events

Sunday 28 November

November 28, 2021
7:00 pm
Auditorium
November 28, 2021
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Thursday 02 December

December 2, 2021
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Friday 03 December

December 3, 2021
7:00 pm
Auditorium
December 3, 2021
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Saturday 04 December

December 4, 2021
3:30 pm
Auditorium
December 4, 2021
7:00 pm
Auditorium
December 4, 2021
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Sunday 05 December

December 5, 2021
1:00 pm
Auditorium
December 5, 2021
3:30 pm
Auditorium
Free admission. Cash donations for the Food Bank encouraged. RSVP on Eventbrite.
December 5, 2021
7:00 pm
December 5, 2021
9:00 pm
Auditorium

Wednesday 08 December

December 8, 2021
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Friday 10 December

December 10, 2021
6:30 pm
Auditorium
December 10, 2021
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Saturday 11 December

December 11, 2021
3:30 pm
Auditorium
December 11, 2021
6:45 pm
Auditorium

Sunday 12 December

December 12, 2021
3:30 pm
Auditorium

Tuesday 14 December

December 14, 2021
7:00 pm
Auditorium

Thursday 16 December

December 16, 2021
6:45 pm
Auditorium
December 16, 2021
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Friday 17 December

No Metro Passes.
December 17, 2021
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Friday 31 December

Opens April 30 at 10AM.
December 31, 2021
11:59 pm