Upcoming Events

Wednesday 29 May

May 29, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Thursday 30 May

May 30, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Friday 31 May

May 31, 2024
6:45 pm
Auditorium
May 31, 2024
10:00 pm
Auditorium

Saturday 01 June

June 1, 2024
1:00 pm
Auditorium
June 1, 2024
3:30 pm
Auditorium
June 1, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Sunday 02 June

Free admission
June 2, 2024
1:00 pm
Auditorium
June 2, 2024
3:30 pm
Auditorium
June 2, 2024
6:45 pm
Auditorium
June 2, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Monday 03 June

June 3, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium
June 3, 2024
9:15 pm
Auditorium

Tuesday 04 June

Regular Tickets
June 4, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium

Wednesday 05 June

June 5, 2024
6:45 pm
Auditorium
June 5, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Thursday 06 June

Admission by donation
June 6, 2024
6:45 pm
Auditorium
June 6, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Friday 07 June

June 7, 2024
6:30 pm
Auditorium
June 7, 2024
9:00 pm
Auditorium
June 7, 2024
11:30 pm
Auditorium

Saturday 08 June

June 8, 2024
1:00 pm
Auditorium
June 8, 2024
3:30 pm
Auditorium
June 8, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium
June 8, 2024
9:15 pm
Auditorium

Sunday 09 June

June 9, 2024
1:00 pm
Auditorium
June 9, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium
June 9, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Monday 10 June

June 10, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium
June 10, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Tuesday 11 June

Tickets at universe.com
June 11, 2024
7:00 pm

Wednesday 12 June

Admission by donation. RSVP/donate on eventbrite.
June 12, 2024
7:00 pm
June 12, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Thursday 13 June

June 13, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium
June 13, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Friday 14 June

June 14, 2024
6:45 pm
Auditorium
June 14, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Saturday 15 June

June 15, 2024
1:00 pm
Auditorium
June 15, 2024
3:15 pm
Auditorium
June 15, 2024
6:45 pm
Auditorium
June 15, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

June 17, 2024
6:45 pm
Auditorium
June 17, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Tuesday 18 June

June 18, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium

Wednesday 19 June

June 19, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Thursday 20 June

June 20, 2024
7:30 pm
Auditorium

Friday 21 June

Admission by donation
June 21, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium
June 21, 2024
9:15 pm
Auditorium

Saturday 22 June

June 22, 2024
12:00 pm
Auditorium
June 22, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium
June 22, 2024
9:00 pm
Auditorium

Sunday 23 June

June 23, 2024
3:45 pm
Auditorium

Monday 24 June

Admission by donation
June 24, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium

Thursday 27 June

June 27, 2024
6:30 pm
Auditorium
June 27, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Wednesday 17 July

July 17, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium